-->
Ballet IIA / Jazzin' HipHop
Heather Cox
P2P Dance Center, Camden: A (location map)
Saturday, 12:45 PM - 2:30 PM
Start Date: 12/15/2018
Duration: 12 weeks
End Date: 11/28/20

Register

To be completed later

Upcoming Meetings
09/26/20    12:45 PM Saturday 09/26/20 12:45 PM
10/03/20    12:45 PM Saturday 10/03/20 12:45 PM
10/10/20    12:45 PM Saturday 10/10/20 12:45 PM
10/17/20    12:45 PM Saturday 10/17/20 12:45 PM
10/24/20    12:45 PM Saturday 10/24/20 12:45 PM
10/31/20    12:45 PM Saturday 10/31/20 12:45 PM
11/07/20    12:45 PM Saturday 11/07/20 12:45 PM
11/14/20    12:45 PM Saturday 11/14/20 12:45 PM
11/21/20    12:45 PM Saturday 11/21/20 12:45 PM
11/28/20    12:45 PM Saturday 11/28/20 12:45 PM

P2P Dance Center | Michele Cox  |  207-542-9205  |  p2pdance@gmail.com