Ballet I/II & Pre-Point
Michele Cox
Belfast Dance Studio (location map)
Saturday, 1:05 PM - 2:15 PM
Start Date: 12/15/2018
Duration: 13 weeks
End Date: 11/30/19

Register

Ballet I/II & Pre-Point

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/19    1:05 PM Saturday 09/21/19 1:05 PM
09/28/19    1:05 PM Saturday 09/28/19 1:05 PM
10/05/19    1:05 PM Saturday 10/05/19 1:05 PM
10/12/19    1:05 PM Saturday 10/12/19 1:05 PM
10/19/19    1:05 PM Saturday 10/19/19 1:05 PM
10/26/19    1:05 PM Saturday 10/26/19 1:05 PM
11/02/19    1:05 PM Saturday 11/02/19 1:05 PM
11/09/19    1:05 PM Saturday 11/09/19 1:05 PM
11/16/19    1:05 PM Saturday 11/16/19 1:05 PM
11/23/19    1:05 PM Saturday 11/23/19 1:05 PM
11/30/19    1:05 PM Saturday 11/30/19 1:05 PM

P2P Dance Center | Michele Cox  |  207-542-9205  |  p2pdance@gmail.com