Rehearsal
P2P Dance Center
207-542-9205
Michele & Heather Cox
P2P Dance Center, Camden: A
Saturday, 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Start Date: 12/15/2018
Duration: 14 weeks
End Date: 11/30/19

Ballet III / IV: Dancers in this level ad a fourth ballet class on Fridays. This  includes a ballet barre, point class and variations ( portions of ballet choreography from the classics or an upcoming ballet performance). All portions of the  III / IV level strive for advancement by fine tuning technical execution and training the body with floor barres and therapeutic work. Dancers in this level are often chosen as principal dancers in our upcoming ballets.

Upcoming Meetings
08/31/19    6:45 PM Saturday 08/31/19 6:45 PM
09/07/19    6:45 PM Saturday 09/07/19 6:45 PM
09/14/19    6:45 PM Saturday 09/14/19 6:45 PM
09/21/19    6:45 PM Saturday 09/21/19 6:45 PM
09/28/19    6:45 PM Saturday 09/28/19 6:45 PM
10/05/19    6:45 PM Saturday 10/05/19 6:45 PM
10/12/19    6:45 PM Saturday 10/12/19 6:45 PM
10/19/19    6:45 PM Saturday 10/19/19 6:45 PM
10/26/19    6:45 PM Saturday 10/26/19 6:45 PM
11/02/19    6:45 PM Saturday 11/02/19 6:45 PM
11/09/19    6:45 PM Saturday 11/09/19 6:45 PM
11/16/19    6:45 PM Saturday 11/16/19 6:45 PM
11/23/19    6:45 PM Saturday 11/23/19 6:45 PM
11/30/19    6:45 PM Saturday 11/30/19 6:45 PM