Rehearsal
P2P Dance Center
207-542-9205
Michele & Heather Cox
P2P Dance Center, Camden: A
Monday, 7:40 PM - 8:15 PM
Start Date: 12/10/2018
Duration: 14 weeks
End Date: 11/25/19

Rehearsal time to practice and refine routines and performances for upcoming presentations.

Upcoming Meetings
08/26/19    7:40 PM Monday 08/26/19 7:40 PM
09/02/19    7:40 PM Monday 09/02/19 7:40 PM
09/09/19    7:40 PM Monday 09/09/19 7:40 PM
09/16/19    7:40 PM Monday 09/16/19 7:40 PM
09/23/19    7:40 PM Monday 09/23/19 7:40 PM
09/30/19    7:40 PM Monday 09/30/19 7:40 PM
10/07/19    7:40 PM Monday 10/07/19 7:40 PM
10/14/19    7:40 PM Monday 10/14/19 7:40 PM
10/21/19    7:40 PM Monday 10/21/19 7:40 PM
10/28/19    7:40 PM Monday 10/28/19 7:40 PM
11/04/19    7:40 PM Monday 11/04/19 7:40 PM
11/11/19    7:40 PM Monday 11/11/19 7:40 PM
11/18/19    7:40 PM Monday 11/18/19 7:40 PM
11/25/19    7:40 PM Monday 11/25/19 7:40 PM