Rehearsal
Michele Cox
P2P Dance Center, Camden: A (location map)
Monday, 5:10 PM - 5:30 PM
Start Date: 12/10/2018
Duration: 14 weeks
End Date: 11/25/19

Register

Rehearsal time to practice and refine routines and performances for upcoming presentations.

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/19    5:10 PM Monday 09/23/19 5:10 PM
09/30/19    5:10 PM Monday 09/30/19 5:10 PM
10/07/19    5:10 PM Monday 10/07/19 5:10 PM
10/14/19    5:10 PM Monday 10/14/19 5:10 PM
10/21/19    5:10 PM Monday 10/21/19 5:10 PM
10/28/19    5:10 PM Monday 10/28/19 5:10 PM
11/04/19    5:10 PM Monday 11/04/19 5:10 PM
11/11/19    5:10 PM Monday 11/11/19 5:10 PM
11/18/19    5:10 PM Monday 11/18/19 5:10 PM
11/25/19    5:10 PM Monday 11/25/19 5:10 PM

P2P Dance Center | Michele Cox  |  207-542-9205  |  p2pdance@gmail.com