Ballet I & II (TBA)
Michele Cox
P2P Dance Center, Camden: A (map and directions)
Tuesday, 3:40 PM - 4:40 PM
01/09/18 - 04/17/18 (15 weeks)

Register

Ballet I & II  This class is designed to challenge both level I and level II dancers. Our Ballet barre starts with plie's and ends with grand battements (large kicks).  Pirouette and pique turns are practiced weekly and petite allegro (small jumps) and grand allegro (large jumps) are incorporated in each class. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/23/18    3:40 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 3:40 PM
01/30/18    3:40 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 3:40 PM
02/06/18    3:40 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 3:40 PM
02/13/18    3:40 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 3:40 PM
02/20/18    3:40 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 3:40 PM
02/27/18    3:40 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 3:40 PM
03/06/18    3:40 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 3:40 PM
03/13/18    3:40 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 3:40 PM
03/20/18    3:40 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 3:40 PM
03/27/18    3:40 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 3:40 PM
04/03/18    3:40 PM Tuesday 04/03/18 3:40 PM
04/10/18    3:40 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 3:40 PM
04/17/18    3:40 PM Tuesday 04/17/18 3:40 PM

P2P Dance Center | Michele Cox  |  207-542-9205  |  p2pdance@gmail.com